Stringent norm of International standard to build international quality competitiveness

BURDY was founded in 1998. We have professional OEM experience about hair and skin care products more than 20 years ago; From manufacturing to product packaging, we all supply professional and perfect OEM、ODM、OPM service. In addition to, we commit ourselves to improve innovative R&D and technological continuously, ensuring quality promotion and stability.

BURDY also with quality to be the highest standards; Therefore, we preferentially implement the newest international quality management system certification『ISO9001:2015』. Moreover, we continuously cooperate with industry experts and implement quality improvement project, to provide our customers better and safer products.

 

The perfect OEM service
In order to conforming marketing demand and trend, we also supply the best customize products for customers. We also supply natural materials of international famous companies, and continually provide customers the most advanced and complete product information, to create the most valuable business opportunities for our clients.

 

BURDY’s OEM services include:Shampoo、Body Wash、Facial/Hand Cleanser、Dish-washing Liquid and other cleaning products; We also supply Body、Hair、Hand and other care or styling products of OEM service, and provide market consulting of mainstream commodities to help customers precisely get the market demand and the perfect profit.

國際標準的嚴格規範 打造國際品質競爭力

97影院股份有限公司,成立於1998年的專業保養品代工廠。擁有超過20年的專業美容美髮代工經驗,從事各種身體清潔用品、保養用品之專業生產製造到成品包裝流程,我們都提供專業且完善OEM、ODM、OPM代工服務;同時致力於持續創新研發、技術改良,以確保品質的提升及穩定。

97影院亦以品質為最高標準,因此於2015年搶先推行ISO9001:2015年最新版國際品質管理系統認証,並持續進行品質及改造計劃,只為提供客戶更優良更安全的產品。

最完美的代工服務

為順應市場潮流及所需,服務過程中也量身為顧客擬定最優良的產品,提供國際知名大廠的天然原料,並持續提供顧客最先進的產品資訊及最完整的服務,為顧客創造最大的商機。

產品服務包含:洗髮精、沐浴乳、洗面乳、洗手乳、洗碗精等清潔用品代工,以及護膚、護髮、護手等保養品代工及造型品代工生產製造;並提供市場主流商品諮詢,使雇主更易精確切入要點市場,一舉獲利。

公司簡介

消息搜尋